Browse Source

🔥 Remove deprecated Calendar Card (#232)

Deprecated Jun 18, 2019
pull/234/merge
Hannes Van de Vel 1 month ago
committed by GitHub
parent
commit
c7690bfe20
No known key found for this signature in database GPG Key ID: 4AEE18F83AFDEB23
1 changed files with 0 additions and 1 deletions
  1. + 0
    - 1
      README.md

+ 0
- 1
README.md

@ -233,7 +233,6 @@ easily add to your instance._
- [Compact Custom Header](https://github.com/maykar/compact-custom-header) - Customize and compact the frontend header bar.
- [Card Modder](https://github.com/thomasloven/lovelace-card-modder) - Style your Lovelace cards.
- [Bar Card](https://github.com/Gluwc/bar-card) - Customizable animated bar card.
- [Calendar Card](https://github.com/rdehuyss/homeassistant-lovelace-google-calendar-card) - A nice Google calendar card.
- [forked-daapd Card](https://github.com/kalkih/forked-daapd-card) - Control a forked daapd instance.
- [Dual Gauge Card](https://github.com/Rocka84/dual-gauge-card) - Shows two gauges in one.
- [Atomic Calendar Card](https://github.com/atomic7777/atomic_calendar) - Calendar card with advanced settings.

Loading…
Cancel
Save