Browse Source

🚑 Fix TOC

pull/228/head
Franck Nijhof 2 months ago
parent
commit
bdcc93d7fc
No known key found for this signature in database GPG Key ID: D62583BA8AB11CA3
1 changed files with 1 additions and 1 deletions
  1. + 1
    - 1
      README.md

+ 1
- 1
README.md

@ -33,7 +33,7 @@ please read the [guide](https://github.com/frenck/awesome-home-assistant/blob/ma
- [Official Channels](#official-channels)
- [Other Channels](#other-channels)
- [Public Configurations](#public-configurations)
- [Hass.io](#hassio)
- [Add-ons](#add-ons)
- [Official Add-ons](#official-add-ons)
- [Third Party Add-ons](#third-party-add-ons)
- [Lovelace User Interface](#lovelace-user-interface)

Loading…
Cancel
Save