Browse Source

🚑 Update Animated Weather Card link (#169)

Co-authored-by: Franck Nijhof <git@frenck.dev>
pull/188/merge
apak4 2 months ago
committed by GitHub
parent
commit
2a7f35ca9f
No known key found for this signature in database GPG Key ID: 4AEE18F83AFDEB23
1 changed files with 1 additions and 1 deletions
  1. + 1
    - 1
      README.md

+ 1
- 1
README.md

@ -214,7 +214,7 @@ easily add to your instance._
- [Canvas Gauge Card](https://github.com/custom-cards/canvas-gauge-card) - Use awesome gauges from canvas-gauges.com.
- [Alarm Control Panel Card](https://github.com/ciotlosm/custom-lovelace/tree/master/alarm_control_panel-card) - Card that looks like an alarm keypad.
- [Big Number Card](https://github.com/ciotlosm/custom-lovelace/tree/master/bignumber-card) - Display big numbers for sensors, including severity level as background.
- [Animated Weather Card](https://github.com/bramkragten/custom-ui/blob/master/weather-card/README.md) - Nice looking card showing the weather, with subtle animations.
- [Animated Weather Card](https://github.com/bramkragten/weather-card) - Nice looking card showing the weather, with subtle animations.
- [Thermostat Card](https://github.com/ciotlosm/custom-lovelace/tree/master/thermostat-card) - Thermostat control card that looks like a Nest Thermostat.
- [Mini Media Player](https://github.com/kalkih/mini-media-player) - A minimalistic media player card.
- [Mini Graph Card](https://github.com/kalkih/mini-graph-card) - A minimalistic sensor graph card.

Loading…
Cancel
Save