Browse Source

🔥 Remove deprecated Toggle Lock Entity Row (#235)

Deprecated Jan 31, 2020
pull/245/head
Hannes Van de Vel 4 weeks ago
committed by GitHub
parent
commit
263db3e66b
No known key found for this signature in database GPG Key ID: 4AEE18F83AFDEB23
1 changed files with 0 additions and 1 deletions
  1. + 0
    - 1
      README.md

+ 0
- 1
README.md

@ -244,7 +244,6 @@ easily add to your instance._
- [Spotify Card](https://github.com/custom-cards/spotify-card) - List and select from current available devices and users top playlists on Spotify.
- [Battery Entity](https://github.com/cbulock/lovelace-battery-entity) - Displaying battery levels for battery entities.
- [Multiple Entity Row](https://github.com/benct/lovelace-multiple-entity-row) - Show multiple entity states or attributes on entity rows.
- [Toggle Lock Entity Row](https://github.com/thomasloven/lovelace-toggle-lock-entity-row) - Display a toggle with a lock, avoiding toggling it by mistake.
- [Xiaomi Vacuum Map Card](https://github.com/PiotrMachowski/Home-Assistant-Lovelace-Xiaomi-Vacuum-Map-card) - Interactive Xiaomi Vacuum map, just like in Mi Home app.
- [Home Feed Card](https://github.com/gadgetchnnel/lovelace-home-feed-card) - Display a combination of persistent notifications, calendar events, and entities in the style of a feed.
- [Config Template Card](https://github.com/custom-cards/config-template-card) - Allow using templates in Lovelace.

Loading…
Cancel
Save